Why ?

Why The link ( The Moon and the Wolverine) ?

First of all , I LOVE Wolverine ;

I LOVE legends ;

I LOVE the moon & I LOOOOOVE , love stories ;

And why I LOVE the Wolverine ?

Because is a SUPERHERO ;

Because is Hugh Jackman who plays ( HOT , HOT , HOT) ;

And Because I LOVE wild animals and Wolverine it´s a wild animal .

( And yes , I have a crush on Hugh Jackman , he is AUSTRALIAN) ( duuuh)

( one of the best) and he is a friend of Oprah !

For who don´t know The wolverine, pronounced /ˈwʊlvəriːn/, Gulo gulo (Gulo is Latin for

The Wolverine .

AND YES , I LOVE SHOUTY CAPITALS
Well this all FOR NOW .

xoxo CatGii :3

Leave a Reply

